Murphy High School
Class of 1963

Welcome to the Murphy Class of 1963 Website! 

This is where you can keep up with classmates and see photos of past reunions and get-togethers.  

Please send us information (mailing addresses, phone #s, email addresses, etc.) on lost classmates who we have been unable to locate or information on those classmates who may be deceased but not indicated on this website's listing, and also any other corrections and updates for the database we are maintaining.   We are scheduling yearly mini-reunions which will also help us plan for our 50th Reunion in 2013! And, we really need everyone's help in this effort because we do not have accurate contact information for many of our classmates.

See the "Contact Us" page to provide us with the information that you may have regarding our fellow '63 classmates, or you may email our class email address at:

murphyclassof1963@gmail.com

Murphy Alumni Association
  50th Class Reunion Planning Committee

Frazier Christy                    frazier@toylandfarm.com     205-967-9543

David Sutton                      dcsutton63@yahoo.com        225-293-1899                                                

Linda Brewton Strong        linda_b_strong@yahoo.com   251-345-3302                               

Patti Bean Vickery             plvickery@aol.com                   251-639-9917                                 

George Vogtner                 gw95393@bellsouth.net         251-633-6130

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Co-Treasurer

Co-Treasuer

Secretary


Board Members 

Carolyn Riley Bartle                            (cabart@gulftel.com)

Sue Grayson Crank & Tom Crank      (susutn@bellsouth.net)

Verona Wilson Gazzier                       (dvgaz76@gmail.com)

Jandy Woods Hanks                          (jandy1205@bellsouth.net)

Carolyn Ashcraft Hogan                     (mimihogan@aol.com)

Joann Parker Magnoli                        (magnoli@aol.com)

Carol Wiggins Mitchell                       (mitchelljc@bellsouth.net)

Linda Jones Moore                            (lindajm1@bellsouth.net

Peter Pearce                                     (princetoncleo@aol.com)

Melanie Petithory                              (melapet@gmail.com)

Charles Redditt                                 (redditt@bellsouth.net)

Patsy Whiting Seymour                    (pseymour0201@att.net)

Holly Newton Walters                      (ladytek13@yahoo.com)




​ 
Click here to see Murphy tornado damage!